## **COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category of directors	position
		MANJEET	Non-Executive -	
1	08206912	SINGH	Independent Director	Chairperson
		NEELAM		
2	00050911	WADHWA	Executive Director	Member
		PRAMOD	Non-Executive -	
3	01205247	KUMAR HARI	Independent Director	Member

## <u>COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE</u>

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category of directors	position
		PRAMOD KUMAR	Non-Executive -	
1	01205247	HARI	Independent Director	Chairperson
			Non-Executive -	
2	08206912	MANJEET SINGH	Independent Director	Member
		BIJOYA KUMAR	Non-Executive -	
3	01139185	BEHERA	Independent Director	Member

## COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr	DIN Number	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
		MANJEET	Non-Executive -	
1	08206912	SINGH	Independent Director	Chairperson
		INDERJEET		
		SINGH		
2	00007009	WADHWA	Executive Director	Member